SUSSEX OVER 50's			
YEAR	WINNER	RUNNER-UP	
1993	John Davie	John Turner	
1994	Frank Sumner	John Turner	
1995	Ray Manser	Frank Sumner	
1996			
1997	Tony Franks	Dave Hampton	
1998	Eddie Griffen	Darrell Skinner	
1999	Bob Osborne	Roy Wells	
2000	Roy Wells	Carol Banting	
2001	Neil Higgins	Gina Sherratt	
2002	Doug Mahy	Charlie Cooper	
2003	Paul Barnett	Mick Pope	
2004			
2005	Paul Barnett	Tony Jenner	
2006	Not played		
2007	Not played		
2008	Not played		
2009	Not played		
2010	Not played		
2011	Neil Higgins	Colin Southouse	
2012	Jim Greensted	Peter Payne	
2013	Paul Barnett	Neil Higgins	
2014	Paul Barnett	Neil Higgins	
2015	Alan Messer	Paul Barnett	
2016	Not played		
2017	Not played		
2018	Not played		
2019	Not played		
2020	Jim Greensted	Dave Reeves	

NAME	WINS	FINALS
Paul Barnett	4	5
Neil Higgins	2	4
Jim Greensted	2	2
Frank Sumner	1	2
Roy Wells	1	2
Alan Messer	1	1
Bob Osborne	1	1
Doug Mahy	1	1
Eddie Griffen	1	1
John Davie	1	1
Ray Manser	1	1
Tony Franks	1	1
John Turner	0	2
Carol Banting	0	1
Charlie Cooper	0	1
Colin Southouse	0	1
Darrell Skinner	0	1
Dave Hampton	0	1
Dave Reeves	0	1
Gina Sherratt	0	1
Mick Pope	0	1
Peter Payne	0	1
Tony Jenner	0	1