WATNEY MANN		
YEAR	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
1969	Gratwicke Arms (Littlehampton)	
1970	Five Oaks (Billingshurst)	
1971	Five Oaks (Billingshurst)	
1972	Five Oaks (Billingshurst)	
1973	Crabtree (Portslade)	
1974	Fountain (Horsham)	
1975	Crabtree (Portslade)	
1976	Marina (Hastings)	
1977		
1978	Spread Eagle (Brighton)	
1979	Beach Hotel (Littlehampton)	White Hart (Horsham)
1980	Bell A (Horsham)	Spread Eagle (Brighton)
1981	Bell A (Horsham)	Crabtree (Portslade)
1982	Coot A (Billingshurst)	
1983	Coot A (Billingshurst)	Crabtree (Lancing)
1984	Coot A (Billingshurst)	Fountain (Hastings)
1985	Five Oaks (Billingshurst)	
1986	Albion D (Brighton)	
1987	Green Dragon A (Horsham)	Cordonars Arms (Morthing)
1987		Gardeners Arms (Worthing)
	Cranleigh RBL (Horsham)	
1989	Gardeners Arms (Worthing)	
1990	Park Crescent (Brighton)	
1991	Gardeners Arms (Worthing)	
1992	Richmond Arms (West Sussex)	
1993	Romans C (Worthing)	
1994	Ham (Worthing)	
1995	Romans (Worthing)	
1996	Windmill Z (Mid Sussex)	Foresters B (Billingshurst)
1997		
1998	Limeburners (Horsham)	
1999	Dyke (Brighton)	Rising Sun (Horsham)
2000	London & Edinboriugh (Worthing)	Scally Wags
2001	Dyke (Brighton)	Stadium (Worthing)
2002	Stadium (Brighton)	Stadium (Worthing)
2003	Swan (Worthing)	Albion (Brighton)
2004	Swan (Worthing)	Albion (Brighton)
2005	Stadium (Worthing)	Swan (Worthing)
2006	Brewery Tap (Brighton)	Windmill (Worthing)
2007	Brewery Tap (Brighton)	Swan (Worthing)
2008	Brewery Tap (Brighton)	Three Horseshoes (Brighton)
2009	Swan (Worthing)	Three Horseshoes (Brighton)
2010	New Sussex Hotel (Brighton)	Romans (Brighton)
2011	New Sussex Hotel (Brighton)	Plough Plumpton (Mid Sussex)
2012	Laughing Fish (Lewes)	New Sussex Hotel (Worthing)
2013	Ye Olde Black Horse (Brighton)	Blue Anchor (Brighton)
2014	White Hart (Worthing)	Charles Dickens (Worthing)
2015	Albion Fishersgate (Brighton)	White Hart (Worthing)
2016	White Hart (Worthing)	Albion Fishersgate (Brighton)
2017	Romans (Worthing)	Albion Fishersgate (Worthing)
2018	Henty (Worthing)	Alexandra (Worthing)
2019	Henty (Worthing)	Alexandra (Worthing)
2020	Not played	
2021	Not	played
2022	Prince of Wales (Worthing)	Stags Head C (Brighton)
2023	Stags Head C (Brighton)	Prince of Wales (Worthing)
2024	Henty (Worthing)	Stags Head B (Worthing)